Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Hollier

Melissa Hollier

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hollier
"The staff is great. They are always willing to help if they can."
Profile photo of Ralph Richardson

Ralph Richardson

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Richardson
"MaKayla Solberg was such a huge help to me !! She helped me set up my prescription drug plan. I would have been lost without her help. Thank you so much !!"
Profile photo of Niccole Fesler

Niccole Fesler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niccole Fesler
"Kimberly has always easy to get ahold of, helps me change info, or emails me new cards when needed! Been great and saved me hundreds of dollars a month."
Profile photo of Xander Stone

Xander Stone

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xander Stone
"Kimberly was helpful with adding a new vehicle to my policy. She clearly explained the changes to my policy and we were able to save over 50% compared to our previous insurer, all in less than an hour."
Profile photo of Yolanda Hatfield

Yolanda Hatfield

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Hatfield
"Agent Mikaela Solberg is very nice and helpful. Helps keeping us covered for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Canyon Garcia

Canyon Garcia

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Canyon Garcia
"I hadn't found nicer people at an Insurance Company until I came into State Farm. Thank you all for Servicing me in the fashion I'd expected. Thank you all. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all. Sincerely, Carolann Garcia."
Profile photo of Jeremy V W

Jeremy V W

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy V W
"Kimberly was very helpful with me with the set up of my drive safe and save app. She sat with me for about a hour in the office with technical support that resulted in me being able to drive safe and save"
Profile photo of Andrew Ford

Andrew Ford

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ford
"Kimberly is Very nice and professional attitude"
Profile photo of Jon Markstrom

Jon Markstrom

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Markstrom
"We have had all of our insurance needs taken care of here for several years. Kim was very friendly and professional on the phone and added our new truck in minutes. Couldn't be happier! We will be here for life!"
Profile photo of Steve Younglove

Steve Younglove

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Younglove
"The people are very helpful and listen to what I am looking for"
Profile photo of Ariele Huff

Ariele Huff

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariele Huff
"Really appreciated the time Dave took last year and this one to help me move to a less expensive drug program. Before that, I was like a cat that has fallen into a waste basket...see below...Elizabeth in the garbage and wondering how to get out. Ariele"
Profile photo of laura bond

laura bond

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura bond
"Great service"
Profile photo of Cindy Dana

Cindy Dana

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Dana
"Immediate support for my request to send copy of declaration page."
Profile photo of s bahr

s bahr

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by s bahr
"Mikaela is the best! Always friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of carmen lizakowski

carmen lizakowski

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carmen lizakowski
"Kimberly was efficient in completing the requested transactions."
Profile photo of Skyler Hagen

Skyler Hagen

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Hagen
"Friendly and easy going"
Profile photo of Felicia Nieto

Felicia Nieto

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Nieto
"This place is amazing and so helpful. I didn't understand about renters insurance and was taught everything I needed to know. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of steve virello

steve virello

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve virello
"All around great service with competent friendly people. I'm so glad I found them for my car, house, and health policies. And they make it fun too! Steve Virello Aberdeen, Wa"
Profile photo of Audrey Anderson

Audrey Anderson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Anderson
"They are so helpful here! Awesome service for great coverage."
Profile photo of Kimberley Powell

Kimberley Powell

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Powell
"They were very informative regarding Medicare supplements explaining everything and took the time to find best fit for me. Such supportive people are so appreciated"
Profile photo of Nichole Brough

Nichole Brough

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Brough
"I love this place. Best people working and I know if there is ever an issue with my car, they will work to get it taken care of. Best place for insurance"
Profile photo of Susan Kreiman

Susan Kreiman

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kreiman
"Mikayla was more than helpful. Saving me $ on my rates!!"
Profile photo of Seth Carpenter

Seth Carpenter

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Carpenter
"Sid was lots of help the whole office made my experience amazing they have the customer service I've been looking for I've had a few insurance companies and this was the best so far"
Profile photo of John Pryor

John Pryor

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Pryor
"I switched insurance companies and was very happy how well David and his team (Kimberly) have taken care of my business. Their customer service has went beyond my expectations and my family and I look forward to doing business with them for a long time! Def would recommend David’s office if you’re looking for a local State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Miguel Martinez

Miguel Martinez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Martinez
"Karina was very helpful and made the whole process very easy, she was very kind throughout the process as well, me and my father’s primary language is Spanish, usually even though someone can speak Spanish to us elsewhere we still struggle as they don’t speak it very well or they don’t translate it correctly but Karina made it seem effortless and gave us an easy understanding of all the Insurance plans and options we had, would very Highly recommend to anyone whether they speak Spanish or not she was amazing."