Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Steinman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Steinman

4.9 out of 5 (369 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of linda perez

linda perez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly is fantastic. Answers all of my questions and is right on top of things. Thank you with all my heart for helping get matters taken care of. ❤ Statefarm is fantastic."
Profile photo of Judy Oglesby

Judy Oglesby

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby was very easy to work with. He had all the information available to answer all my questions and was knowledgeable all my varied policy needs I had."
Profile photo of Jason Williams

Jason Williams

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was fast, friendly, and efficient. Thank you! I don't necessarily do business with State Farm although they have been a great insurance company for years. I do my business with David Steinman because he's a local man with a family like me. He's someone i can trust!!"
Profile photo of christine leal

christine leal

September 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful, very nice, is recommend them thank you makayla"
Profile photo of Robert Perry

Robert Perry

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was great at jumping right on my claim to get my windshield replaced. Nice to get received by a helpful person and no hassles. Thanks David"
Profile photo of Gary Interrante

Gary Interrante

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Steinman was most helpful when I was facing major medical issues, got me on the right path, thank You all at State farm ,Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Parma Yates

Parma Yates

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a very long time, and have always felt heard and cared about. Everyone is so willing to listen and help any way they can."
Profile photo of margarita garcia

margarita garcia

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Kandra & Robert Whisenhunt

Kandra & Robert Whisenhunt

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm/David Steinman for years and love every aspect of then as an insurance provider. David Steinman's office has also been helpful and thorough with our needs. Won't change agents ever"
Profile photo of John Glenn

John Glenn

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had Conference call with State Farm claim representative and Kimberly from David Steinman’s office was on the call with to answer any questions that would arise."
Profile photo of Gumby

Gumby

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was friendly knowledgeable and up front with everything. Easy to talk to as well. My only gripe is with the drive safe and save beacon. It's my second one and will not connect with my phone. I will be stopping by the office to get it figured out."
Profile photo of tonyluccafan4life

tonyluccafan4life

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Steinman's insurance company is the only one I would consider going to. He has a great staff. My wife has known him since early childhood and I've known his wife since early childhood. They are a great couple and even in their early years they represented what a true human beings qualities should be. David goes above and beyond to do what is right and he stands by that. So when Kimberly asked me to fill out a form of course I'm going to jump to support a business I truly standby!"
Profile photo of Clytie Martin

Clytie Martin

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always kind & professional and and expert assistance with our needs. Small town feeling. David Steinman truly cares about his community and gets to know his clients."
Profile photo of Cheryl Gochnour

Cheryl Gochnour

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. They take good care of our many policies!"
Profile photo of Monica Jamba

Monica Jamba

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being new to insurance I had no clue what to expect. Bobby was very helpful and understanding, made the whole experience easy and educational. Very glad I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Holly Hamilton

Holly Hamilton

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive experience thru out the process of getting home, car, medicare and Medicare supplement insurance. My agent Bobby is a great guy that genuinely cares about his clients and was very patient walking me thru all the nuances if each insurance. If I call with a question there is always a timely response. Everyone in the office is friendly and conscientious. Highly recommend them as an all around insurance company. Also, the rates and discounts are super competitive. A+ for me."
Profile photo of Barry Reese

Barry Reese

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly small town insurance agency. Good neighbor is taken seriously here."
Profile photo of taylorinnitt !

taylorinnitt !

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby was great from start to finish. He explained every part and things I never though of. A great experience"
Profile photo of John Peterson

John Peterson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly whom I talked to did a awesome job and was very informative and such a pleasure to talk with. She deserves a big fat raise and I'm sure all the folks working there are pretty much the same."
Profile photo of Joe Edmondson

Joe Edmondson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby was great, went through the coverages and made sure I understood what my policies would cover. Highly recommend! Helped me with both home and auto coverage at great rates. Kimberly was very helpful when I called as well went above and beyond to help me!"
Profile photo of Ty Karnath

Ty Karnath

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Lorrie Ellingsen

Lorrie Ellingsen

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly was so helpful. It’s not easy dealing with having had an accident, but she was so kind and calm. I wish everyone we had to deal was was as nice as Kimberly!"
Profile photo of Loretta Thomas

Loretta Thomas

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby is the best!! He helped us with a life insurance decision and he made it clear and was not trying to push anything on us. He made us feel at home while we talked to him about such personal items. Thank you so much Bobby and David needs to give you a raise lol."
Profile photo of Richard Carl

Richard Carl

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly helped me out with a windshield replacement and she was a joy to talk to as we were setting it up! I hate having to call anyone regarding claims or anything having to do with my car really, but Kimberly made it super easy and fun to talk with!"
Profile photo of Kymberly Smith

Kymberly Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to admit i was aware of this office for years but was loyal to my insurance company. After speaking with Bobby K. I had a quote for insurance on mulitple vehicles as well as renters insurance in a short time. Not only was he super efficient the quote was much lower then what i had been paying. I made the change to David Steinmans State Farm. Thank you Bobby!"